The purpose of the Catholic Education Board (CEB) is to assist Saint James School to carry out the mission of Catholic education:  to proclaim the message, to build community, to provide service and to celebrate worship.  
The Catholic Education Board meets the third Tuesday of each month
during the school year in the Saint James School Conference Room.
Members are: Dan Bastarache (chair), Msgr. Rene Mathieu, Father Robert Gaudreau,  Sister Terry Gauvin, Norman Beaupre,  Katrina Furlong, Denise Dion-Goodwin, Keith Gosselin, Cory Labrie, Sara Neault, Nicole Trottier-Rogers, Nancy Naimey (Principal) and Helen Fournier (Secretary)
These are the various subcommittees of the Catholic Education Board.  Some have additional non board members.  If you have a skill and would like to help out on any of the subcommittees, please contact Dan Bastarache or Nancy Naimey.
  • Finance - Dan Bastarache, Denise Dion-Goodwin, Keith Gosselin, Sarah Neault, Nicole Trottier-Rogers
  • NEASC - Norman Beaupre, Keith Gosselin
  • Alumni/Anniversary/Marketing - Sister Terry Gauvin, Cory Labrie, Nicole Trottier-Rogers, Sarah Neault
  • Technology - Cory Labrie
  • Marketing and Development - Cory Labrie, Katrina Furlong,  Denise Dion-Goodwin, Nicole Trottier-Rogers
  • Building/Grounds - Keith Gosselin
  • Strategic Plan - Keith Gosselin 
Contact chair, Dan Bastarache at for more information.
Winter 2015 School Board Minutes
Condensed minutes.pdf
Adobe Acrobat Document 78.0 KB
Bylaws for the CEB (pending final approval)
2015 Education Board Bylaws.pdf
Adobe Acrobat Document 141.9 KB